<span id="back-to-top-inner"></span>

Music & Lyrics by Willi Brown

Recorded in Omaha, Nebraska

  1. Elvis X2
  2. My Poor Mama
  3. Meal Ticket
  4. The Answer Is…
  5. Not Getting Anywhere
  6. Empty Grave
  7. Coyote Massacre
  8. Where’s The Moon
  9. Seein Double In The Rain
  10. The Lord’s On My Side
Willi Brown Crow Bar Peace Pipe Music Recording Cassette J Card
Cassette J Card (no longer at this address)